Contact Us

Administration Team

Khaled Machaca, PhD
Associate Dean for Research

Gabriel Ruiz
Director of Research Administration 

Diana Jubeily, MPH 
Program and Events Coordinator

Katrina Talucod
Administrative Officer

Research Integrity Team

Cheryl L. Talaber
Director, Research Integrity

Dowser Alani
Research Integrity Coordinator

Grace Aranki
Research Integrity Asssistant

Human Research Protection Program Team

May Al Kassar
Human Research Protection Program Director

Manju Varguese
IRB Coordinator

Yasmin Metwalli 
IRB Coordinator

Diana Makled
IRB Coordinator

Lab Team

Darrell Thomson
Assistant Director of Lab Operations

Harald Moubarak
Laboratory Manager

Ameena Abdul Rahim
Research Lab Assistant

Fathma Abdu Shukkur
Administrative Secretary 

Lamis Mammu 
Administrative Secretary 

Grants Team

Darius Walker, PhD
Associate Director, Contracts & Grants

Tembela Eweje
Senior Research Analyst 

Allan Abias
Research Analyst 

Shafnas Kutty
Research Coordinator 

Operations Team

Catherine Williammee
Associate Director of Research Operations

Andrew Bliszczyk
Senior Research Analyst

Corinne Ghosn
Senior Research Analyst

Muhammad Haseeb
Research Analyst

Rahul Chandran
Research Analyst

Fatima Fakhroo
Research Coordinator

Jackie Keelor
Senior Research Coordinator 

Muhammad Kamran Arif
Senior Research System Analyst

Training Team

Yassir Hussain
Research Training and Outreach Manager

Shaikha Al Qahtani
Senior Research Training Specialist

Rouda Al-Qahtani

Research Training Secretary